Cham Dental Logo

Patients Reviews

These guys continue to be awesome still recovering from my back surgery but these guys still showing a lot of concern. Dr Smith continues to be great the only negative thing that I can say is he needs to learn to fish. To go out not be able to catch a fish is not good I'm going to have to take him out and show him how it's done again thank you very much.

Dale W. | Jun 14, 2024
(...)
This was my second interaction with Dr. Tyler Smith. The first involved some lower back surgery. The surgery went well and I was very favorably impressed with Dr. Smith and his team. The second was an analysis of a recent MRI of my cervical spine. I was very impressed with his knowledge and suggestions. I will continue seeing Dr. Smith for future discussions of my lumbar and cervical spine. Everything about his office staff and fellow physicians has been top rate, and I would recommend him to anyone who has back problems.

William H. | May 31, 2024
(...)
Dr. Smith listens to your concerns. He takes note of your symptoms and pain, compares that with what your MRI's and X-rays actual show. He then explains how your condition is directly causing your pain and symptoms, and then he comes up with the best plan to address your most pressing concerns, to create a plan that can get you back to living. I'm so thankful that I was referred to Dr. Smith.

Shannon W. | May 31, 2024
(...)
Very good and He went through everything with me. I just wish I had different results ..

Scott L. | May 21, 2024
(...)
he's listen and care

Karen N. | May 21, 2024
(...)
PA Brian listened, answered all my questions.

Brian L. | May 20, 2024
(...)
Dr Smith was excellent. Took the time to really listen. Experience was excellent.

Vickie J. | May 03, 2024
(...)
My experience was great. Brian took the time to show and explain my MRI results and he answered many of my detailed questions. He made sure that I had asked everything on my mind and I appreciate that. It’s rare. In addition, the staff was extremely polite.

Marlene M. | May 02, 2024
(...)
Had my first visit with Brian. He was very thorough. I am following up with more diagnostic test to make sure that my sciatica is the main problem and that the IFuse surgery will resolve a lot of my pain. Day by day step-by-step but I do have faith in reading the reviews on Doctor Smith And his talent and professionalism.

Mary K. | Apr 27, 2024
(...)
Everyone at the office and care facilities all seemed very sincere

Russ W. | Apr 19, 2024
(...)
I was happy Dr. Smith didn't try to immediately push for surgery. He recommended epidurals and physical therapy attempts to relieve my back pain before having to resort to surgery. But he also assured me that I was his patient and if surgery was needed, he was there for me.

Mary M. | Apr 16, 2024
(...)
Just had micro lumbar discectomy. Every step leading up to my surgery was done with compassion, expertise and a thoroughness that exceeded my expectations. I specialize in dumb questions and overblown concerns and all of these were handled quickly and completely by Dr Smith"s outstanding staff. There is a reason Dr Smith has so many 5 star reviews. Both He and his staff are that excellent. Do yourself a favor and put yourself under Dr Smith's care.

Martin F. | Apr 16, 2024
(...)