Cham Dental Logo

Patients Reviews

Dr. Smith and his staff have been nothing but professional and kind! I have received the best care which is extremely important when dealing with an orthopedic issue. Highly recommend this practice to anyone!!

Karen S. | Feb 10, 2024
(...)
Dr Smith took the time to explain everything in detail. My husband and I left his office knowing what was going on with my symptoms and ways to address the issues. He was both knowledgeable and caring.

Barb G. | Feb 03, 2024
(...)
Dr. SMITH WAS EXCEPTIONAL. He spent time reviewing reports and thoroughly explained my issues. I am very happy to have been able to see Dr Smith. I look forward to receiving his expertise and am confident I will receive the best care available.

Terrel P. | Feb 03, 2024
(...)
It was remote which was great

Jacquelyn S. | Jan 28, 2024
(...)
I knew from the start that Dr. Smith was the right doctor for me. Brian Z. and Dr. Smith both explained everything to me in a way that my family and I could understand. The staff are always so supportive and kind. I’m back home from the hospital now and I feel better than expected. Dr. Smith was my 2nd opinion doctor and I’m so happy that I chose him. Anyone who is thinking about having back surgery should definitely look into this amazing doctor.

Lee S. | Jan 21, 2024
(...)
Was very happy and satisfied with Dr. smith

Judith C. | Jan 20, 2024
(...)
Dr. Smith and every one of his staff members were amazing. The process was clear from the beginning, I never felt unsure or in the dark. The communication and follow up with the office via phone & email was easy & responsive. Dr. Smith is amazing and was able to preform and ACDF surgery on me with huge success. The recovery was easier than anticipated and I have no doubt that was because of his skills and his staff. Thank you isn’t enough.

Heather P. | Jan 20, 2024
(...)
Dr. Smith is a GREAT doctor, so is his staff. That says alot about a doctor. He is very caring.God Bless him and his staff, I just wanted to say hi to Angelica. Love you guys, GOD BLESS.

Betsy C. | Dec 23, 2023
(...)
All my questions and concerns were answered

LaVone (Vonnie) B. | Dec 15, 2023
(...)
Dr. Smith has given me back the ability to move my arms above my waist. As well an improved my walking. 9 hr surgery, 6 layer fusion. My outcome is better than I expected. I’m still recovering and getting my movement back. Thank you, Dr. Smith.

Scott P. | Nov 20, 2023
(...)
Great Doctors and staff

David L. | Nov 13, 2023
(...)
My surgery went well. The nurses were great and went above and beyond during my coverage. So now I’m just going through the recovery process.

Jeannette M. | Nov 05, 2023
(...)